Hello!

Hello there. I used to keep a personal WordPress blog, but after posting countless dramatic entries I decided to keep it private and basically shut it off permanently. I won’t be deleting it for sentimental purposes, though.

So anyway, as the name of the blog suggests, I will be writing (hopefully) short posts on things I will be leaving behind in 2012, in time for the New Year. The past year has been one of many ups and downs, and it seems like there were more of the latter. That year, like what a dear friend also said, was that of many realizations, of moments of enlightenment that I hope will help me to make better decisions and have a better year than the last.

Happiness after all, is our own doing, our own choice. 🙂

*

P.S. I know my URL has no trace of creativity whatsoever. Haha. I initially made this WordPress account for Gravatar purposes over at my travel blog, then decided to make use of this space. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

